The founding organizations are: the Association of Canadian Medical Colleges (ACMC); the Association of Canadian Teaching Hospitals (ACTH); the Canadian Medical Association (CMA); the Canadian Association of Interns and Residents (CAIR); the College of Family Physicians of Canada (CFPC); the Royal College of Physicians and Surgeons of Canada (RCPSC); and the Federation of Medical Licensing Authorities of Canada (FMRAC).

Start typing and press Enter to search